39,99 €*

Reviews on

Bastones marcha nórdica Propulse Walk 500 rojo / negro

4.46 / 5 175 opiniónes
169 usuarios recomiendan este producto
  • Hombre
    de 50 a 59 años
    18 diciembre 2016
    Usado desde de 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Producto excelente en su conjunto

    En general se trata de unos bastones altamente recomendable. Muy ligeros y buena calidad técnica del producto. Sensiblemente mejorable el material de los puños (que no las dragoneras). La relación calidad-precio excepcional.

  • Mujer
    de 50 a 59 años
    19 agosto 2017
    Usado desde de 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Hole Propulse Walk 500

    výborný výrobek-, lehké

  • Hombre
    de 50 a 59 años
    28 noviembre 2017
    Usado desde más de 1 año
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Seit einem Jahr im Einsatz und Top Zufrieden

    Gute Einsteigerstöcke. Die Gummierung hat durch intensiven Gebrauch leichte Abnutzungserscheinungen, aber das dürfte auch bei Kork nicht anders sein.

  • Mujer
    de 40 a 49 años
    01 agosto 2017
    Usado desde de 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    sehr zufrieden

    Sehr zufriedern, empfehlenswert

  • Hombre
    más de 60 años
    08 junio 2017
    Usado desde de 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    allgemein zufrieden,

    die Schlaufen sollten einen besseren Stopper haben, damit diese nicht jedes Mal neu eingefädelt werden müssen. Außerdem stört mich der Griff der aus Kunststoff ist und somit nur mit Handschuhen zu brauchen ist,weil mann sonst an den Händen sehr stark schwitzt.
    Hatte bisher ein Fabrikat aus der Schweiz mit Korkeinlage am Griff, was besonders angenehm war.

  • Hombre
    de 50 a 59 años
    01 enero 2017
    Usado desde de 3 a 6 meses
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Propulse Walk 500 Poles

    I have impaired mobility due to poor balance. Nordic walking has been a revelation to me as it gives me a feeling of freedom. These poles work really well for me as they don't have too much flex in them so are good at aiding balance but are still comfortable for longer outings. I can get plenty of power through my shoulders to propel myself along and feel steady and safe

    The handles are comfortable. However, I have only used them so far in cold weather while wearing gloves so I can't comment on how they cope with perspiration.

    The detachable gauntlets for me are an essential feature and work well for Nordic walking technique. They are also quick and easy to click in and out.

    The tips so far have done a good job of gripping soft ground as well as harder, stony paths and frozen mud. I haven't used the rubber paws much but they appear to be ok.

    How could these poles be improved? I think for the price they are great value. They provide a fun walk and look as though they'll last a long time. One thing I would like is to be able to buy spare gauntlets and interchangeable tips.

  • Mujer
    más de 60 años
    16 noviembre 2017
    Usado desde de 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Très bon

    Très satisfaite de mon achat

  • Mujer
    más de 60 años
    02 octubre 2017
    Usado desde de 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    reeducation

    performances de marche apres protheses genoux!

  • Hombre
    de 50 a 59 años
    10 julio 2017
    Usado desde Menos de 1 semana
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    un petit accessoire serait un plus

    Je découvre la marche nordique avec ce produit, je ne peux donc pas émettre d'avis étant néophyte dans le domaine. Deux petits plus à apporter peut être : le premier, indiquer sur le petit document joint à l'article comment et surtout dans quel sens monter les embouts pour la route. je sais que c'est simple quand on le sait mais quand on se lance seul dans l'aventure ... Le second serait une petite pochette adaptable sur le ceinture à gourde pour y mettre des embouts supplémentaires ou simplement mettre les embouts d'orignes, je passe par des parcours urbains avant de rejoindre des régions boisées pour revenir ensuite sur le dur pour le retour.

  • Hombre
    más de 60 años
    25 febrero 2017
    Usado desde de 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Belle expérience

    Très bonne qualité

HAUT DE PAGE