24,99 €*

Reviews on

Zapatillas de marcha deportiva hombre Soft 180 strap gris oscuro

4.44 / 5 34 opiniónes
32 usuarios recomiendan este producto
  • Hombre
    de 50 a 59 años
    06 agosto 2017
    Usado desde de 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    son muy comodas

    Ligeras y comodas

  • Hombre
    de 50 a 59 años
    31 julio 2017
    Usado desde de 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Buena zapatilla a gran precio.

    Gratamente sorprendido por estas zapatillas deportivas. Son ligeras, cómodas, de original diseño y a un precio muy muy competitivo.

  • Hombre
    de 50 a 59 años
    05 julio 2017
    Usado desde de 3 a 6 meses
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Una de cal y otra de arena

    Muy comodas, muy buenas para tiempo seco en terreno llano, pero con el suelo mojado es como ponerse patines. No se agarran nada al suelo. Lo recomiendo, pero con reparos

  • Mujer
    02 julio 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Muy cómodas y resistentes

    Segundo par que compro . Me encantan!

  • Hombre
    de 30 a 39 años
    21 agosto 2017
    Usado desde Menos de 1 semana
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Quality not to the mark

    Was expecting a sturdy product as per my past purchases however this one disappointed my belief

    Respuesta de la marca :

    Hello Vishal,

    Thanks for taking the time to write to us,

    We are really sorry that the product didn't meet your expectation, as mentioned by you in your feedback regarding a "sturdy product" so as this is a walking shoes so its features are more focused on flexibility, lightweight and breathability to provide better comfort for regular use. As we are not sure about the purpose of the shoes that you are looking for, so if you can tell us your requirement, we would be able to help you, else you can look into the below mentioned link.

    https://www.decathlon.in/3212-shoes
    https://www.decathlon.in/2601-shoes

    Hope I was able to solve your concern. For further assistance, please feel free to write back to us.
    Jagadish

  • Hombre
    de 20 a 29 años
    03 julio 2017
    Usado desde de 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great

    Shoes i brought are great and very light to use. This product meet my expections to the great extent. I will strongly recommend to try and you will never regret

  • Hombre
    de 40 a 49 años
    28 octubre 2017
    Usado desde Menos de 1 semana
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Légères

    Simples et légères

  • Hombre
    más de 60 años
    25 octubre 2017
    Usado desde Menos de 1 semana
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    confortable

    confortable pour un retraité handicapé

  • Hombre
    de 50 a 59 años
    15 octubre 2017
    Usado desde de 3 a 6 meses
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Excellent

    Je l'utilise pour mon travail. Parfait, fixations rapides et une bonne tenue du pied. Merci.

  • Hombre
    más de 60 años
    03 octubre 2017
    Usado desde de 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    qualite/prix

    legere _souple_hyper facile a chausser

HAUT DE PAGE