49,99 €*

Reviews on

Zapatillas de marcha deportiva para hombre PW 590 Xtense azul marino

4.13 / 5 31 opiniónes
25 usuarios recomiendan este producto

En Decathlon, las opiniones son de confianza

  • Hombre
    de 30 a 39 años
    11 mayo 2018
    Usado desde Menos de 1 semana
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Flexibles y ligeras

    Me ha encantado su pisada y flexibilidad en cada una de ellas, su ligereza y transpiración para estas fechas de ahora con las temperaturas estoy super agusto

  • Mujer
    de 20 a 29 años
    28 abril 2018
    Usado desde Menos de 1 semana
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Magnífica zapatilla de marcha

    Una zapatilla excelente pata empezar a practicar este deporte y incluso para el dia a dia cuándo pasas horas trabajando, un 10 de zapatilla en todos sus aspectos. 100% recomendable!!

  • Hombre
    de 30 a 39 años
    08 marzo 2018
    Usado desde de 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Better than i hoped

    Best so far i have worn for training and walking about. perfect comfort, well adjusted to the foot. product meet my exceptions to the great extent. I will strongly recommend to try and you will never regret. will be buying again when time comes.

  • Hombre
    Menos de 20 años
    07 junio 2018
    Usado desde de 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    It is good item for refuse

    Good.comfortable .but it's fluracent colour get dested fastly

  • Hombre
    de 40 a 49 años
    07 junio 2018
    Usado desde de 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Walking Shoes

    Find it very comfortable while walking how every there is no memory foam so feels hard while walking. Also the product is priced very high when compared with other similar products.

  • Hombre
    de 20 a 29 años
    24 mayo 2018
    Usado desde de 3 a 6 meses
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    good comfort and flex

    need more varieties and colours

  • Hombre
    Menos de 20 años
    17 mayo 2018
    Usado desde de 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Very comfortable and has an amazing fit

    Very nice

  • Hombre
    de 50 a 59 años
    08 mayo 2018
    Usado desde de 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Walking shoes

    worth a purchase

  • Hombre
    de 50 a 59 años
    27 abril 2018
    Usado desde de 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Cushioning of shoes

    Walking very comfortable as cushioning is very good

  • Hombre
    de 20 a 29 años
    12 marzo 2018
    Usado desde de 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    This is awesome

    Cool product, I'm using this for my regular morning walk and I'm using the shoe as a casual also, in one word worth for the money and good for treadmill use.

HAUT DE PAGE