49,99 €*

Reviews on

Zapatillas de marcha deportiva para hombre PW 590 Xtense azul marino

4 / 5 65 opiniónes
50 usuarios recomiendan este producto

En Decathlon, las opiniones son de confianza

  • 03 septiembre 2018
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    perfectas

    desde el primer momento geniales, muy ligeras y transpirables. Las uso para trabajar 8 horas diarias y los pies terminan como nuevos.

  • Hombre
    de 40 a 49 años
    02 julio 2018
    Usado desde de 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Comidas y ligeras.

    Sin lugar a dudas que ha sido una gran compra. Las mejores zapatillas de marcha que he tenido.

  • Hombre
    de 30 a 39 años
    11 mayo 2018
    Usado desde Menos de 1 semana
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Flexibles y ligeras

    Me ha encantado su pisada y flexibilidad en cada una de ellas, su ligereza y transpiración para estas fechas de ahora con las temperaturas estoy super agusto

  • Mujer
    de 20 a 29 años
    28 abril 2018
    Usado desde Menos de 1 semana
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Magnífica zapatilla de marcha

    Una zapatilla excelente pata empezar a practicar este deporte y incluso para el dia a dia cuándo pasas horas trabajando, un 10 de zapatilla en todos sus aspectos. 100% recomendable!!

  • Hombre
    de 30 a 39 años
    08 marzo 2018
    Usado desde de 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Better than i hoped

    Best so far i have worn for training and walking about. perfect comfort, well adjusted to the foot. product meet my exceptions to the great extent. I will strongly recommend to try and you will never regret. will be buying again when time comes.

  • Hombre
    de 20 a 29 años
    12 noviembre 2018
    Usado desde de 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Walking all the way.

    I have been using this shoe since 2 months now.
    I am really amazed by the comfort this pair is offering me. The front section is made out of mesh completely, thus offering a perfect solution to users who have a wide feet. Also there is a lot of breathability due to ventilation.
    The heel section is as soft as a quilt pillow from the inside.
    It is value for money and more and more people ned to know about this shoe.

  • Hombre
    de 30 a 39 años
    13 julio 2018
    Usado desde de 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Terrific One for Walking

    Light weight and wide at the front (toe end). Wide front ensures that your little toe doesn't get bruised the way it normally gets in some of the other shoes meant for walking.

    It offers very good cushion for the heels and a good support for the arch all the way from the heel section.

    Two grouses for me -
    a. In the initial week, I had a spike in my lower back pain. (I am not completely sure if this is due to the shoes or my inability to adapt to the new design). This has greatly reduced presently after I had made some small changes to my walking style.
    b. If you have a thick ankle, you are in for good exercise for your fingers before you can put your feet inside the shoes. The shoe mouth is a bit narrow for guys like me. (Once you are done, it is heaven).

  • Hombre
    de 20 a 29 años
    12 julio 2018
    Usado desde de 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Awesome shoe with Maximum comfort

    This shoe is one of the best I have ever felt in my foot.Comfort level is at its best.Looks wise its very cool.Cushioning and support from sides give you extra pleasure while walking.Plus its lightweight.

  • Hombre
    Menos de 20 años
    07 junio 2018
    Usado desde de 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    It is good item for refuse

    Good.comfortable .but it's fluracent colour get dested fastly

  • Hombre
    de 40 a 49 años
    07 junio 2018
    Usado desde de 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Walking Shoes

    Find it very comfortable while walking how every there is no memory foam so feels hard while walking. Also the product is priced very high when compared with other similar products.

HAUT DE PAGE